Dosen

 Prof. Dr. Ir. Bambang Pramudono, MS

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Teknologi Separasi | Emulsi
Email          : pramudono2004@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schola 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Budiyono, M.Si 

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Teknik Pengolahan Limbah
Email          : budiyono@live.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Scholar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Purwanto, DEA

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Reaksi Kimia | Teknologi Bersih
Email          : purwanto@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Scholar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Bakti Jos, DEA

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Teknologi Separasi
Email          : baktijos@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Scholar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Abdullah, MS

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Fermentasi
Email          : abd_busairi@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Scholar

 

 

 

Prof. Ir. Didi Dwi Anggoro, MEngPhD

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Reaksi Kimia | Katalis
Email          : dd_anggoro@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

Prof. Dr. M. Djaeni, ST, MEng

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Energi | Pengeringan
Email          : mzaini98@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Istadi, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Katalis | Plasma
Email          : istadi@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Widayat, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Energi | Biofuel
Email          : yayat_99@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Widiasa, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Membran | Pengolahan Air
Email          : widiasa@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Andri Cahyo Kumoro, ST, MTPhD

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Pemrosesan Pangan
Email          : andrewkomoro@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heru Susanto, ST, MM, MT

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Membran | Polimer
Email          : heru.susanto@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hadiyanto, ST, MSc

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Bioproses | Energi
Email          : hadiyanto@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Tutuk Djoko Kusworo, ST, M.Eng, PhD

Jabatan      : Guru Besar
Bidang        : Membran | Pemisahan Gas
Email          : tdkusworo@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. nat. tech. Siswo Sumardiono, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor
Bidang        : Pengeringan | Pemrosesan Pangan
Email          : siswo.sumardiono@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing Suherman, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor
Bidang        : Pengeringan
Email          : suherman.mz@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Ir. Ratnawati, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Termodinamika | Polimer
Email          : ratnawati@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Ir. Setia Budi Sasongko, DEA

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Komputasi Proses
Email          : sbsemar@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Ir. Slamet Priyanto, MS

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Teknologi Pemisahan
Email          : slamet_priyanto2010@yahoo.co.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Ir. Hargono, MT

Jabatan       : Lektor Kepala
Bidang         : Rekayasa Proses
Profil Riset  : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. T. Ir. Indro Sumantri, MEng

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Pengolahan Limbah
Email          : indrotekim@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Ir. Nur Rokhati, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Rekayasa Proses
Email          : nur.rokhati@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Luqman Buchori, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Komputasi Proses | Perpindahan Panas
Email          : luqman.buchori@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. T. Aji Prasetyaningrum, ST, MSi

Jabatan       : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Teknologi Pemisahan
Email          : ajiprasetyaningrum@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

Ir. Diah Susetyo Retnowati, MT

Jabatan       : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Reaksi Kimia
Email          : diahsr@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

Ir. Kristinah Haryani, MT

Jabatan       : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Termodinamika
Email          : krisyanidelapantiga@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

Nita Aryanti, ST, MT, PhD

Jabatan       : Lektor
Bidang        : Membran | Teknologi Emulsi
Email          : nita.aryanti@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dyah Hesti Wardhani, ST, MT, PhD

Jabatan       : Lektor
Bidang         : Bioproses| Pangan Fungsional
Email           : dhwardhani@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset  : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr. Aprilina Purbasari, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor Kepala
Bidang        : Biofuel
Email          : aprilina.purbasari@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Silviana, ST, MT, IPM, ASEAN ENG.

Jabatan       : Lektor
Bidang        : Biofuel
Email          : silviana@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

Ir. Hantoro Satriadi, MT

Jabatan       : Lektor
Bidang        : Keselamatan Proses
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

Dessy Ariyanti, ST, MT

Jabatan      : Lektor
Bidang        : Biofuel
Email          : dessy_wp@yahoo.com
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

 

Noer Abyor Handayani, ST, MT

Jabatan       : Lektor
Bidang        : Pemrosesan Pangan | Pangan Fungsional
Email          : nora@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar

 

Asep Muhamad Samsudin, ST, MT

Jabatan       : Asisten Ahli
Bidang        : Membran | Korosi
Email          : asep.musa@che.undip.ac.id
Profil Riset : Sinta | Scopus | Google Schoolar